Latest Products http://www.advance-equipments.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:15:14 +0530 en-us http://www.advance-equipments.com Material Testing Equipment http://www.advance-equipments.com/material-testing-equipment.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/material-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Material Testing Equipment. Formulated using superior quality raw materials, supervised by our expert and proficient team, our Material Testing Equipments are highly durable and reliable. Moreover, we have advanced machines and latest technologies to ensure the finest quality product with latest features. Melt Flow Index Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/melt-flow-index-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/melt-flow-index-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting an array of Material Testing Machines. We offer quality Melt Flow Index Tester, which is available in different models and technical specifications. MFI Tester manufactured by us has high durability and performance because our team of experts give in their maximum efforts if order to manufacture best quality machines. Izod Charpy Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/izod-charpy-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/izod-charpy-impact-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth to our valued clients a diverse range of Material Testing Equipments. Our IZOD Charpy Impact Tester is available in varied models. We make IZOD Impact Testers with superior quality raw materials to ensure their excellent durability and performance. COF Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/cof-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/cof-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of quality Material Testing Equipments for varied industries all over the world. Our COF Tester has a superior quality. It is basically used as a Kinetic Friction Tester for plastic films and sheets. Dart Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/dart-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/dart-impact-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prime Manufacturer and Exporter of great quality Material Testing Equipments. Our Dart Impact Tester has been made incredibly efficient by our experts and professionals. Opacity Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/opacity-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/opacity-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Material Testing Equipments. <b>Opacity Tester</b> provided by us is easy to use and simple to maintain. Moreover, we provide them with excellent quality and magnificent performance. Our Opacity Testers are available at affordable rates. Charpy Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/charpy-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/charpy-impact-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Material Testing Equipments. Our <b>Charpy Impact Tester</b> is basically used for testing pipes. Charpy Impact Testers manufactured by us are strong, sturdy and durable, and available at affordable rates. Specific Gravity Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/specific-gravity-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/specific-gravity-tester.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth an exclusive range of Material Testing Equipments. Specific Gravity Tester or Density Tester manufactured by us is made of superior quality raw materials to ensure its long-lasting performance. Carbon Black Dispersion Test Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-dispersion-test-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-dispersion-test-apparatus.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are predominantly engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Material Testing Equipments. Our Carbon Black Dispersion Test Apparatus has an unrivaled quality as we manufacture it using best quality raw materials. Carbon Black Content Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-content-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-content-apparatus.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with an eclectic range of Material Testing Equipments. Our Carbon Black Content Apparatus has unmatched quality because it is made using finest quality raw materials. ESCR Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/escr-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/escr-apparatus.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are mainly engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Material Testing Equipments. Our Environmental Stress Cracking Resistance Apparatus has an unparalleled quality. Oxidation Induction Test Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/oxidation-induction-test-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/oxidation-induction-test-apparatus.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Material Testing Equipments. Oxidation Induction Test Apparatus manufactured by us has a matchless quality. Vicat Softening Point Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/vicat-softening-point-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/vicat-softening-point-apparatus.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers and Exporters of Material Testing Equipments. Our Vicat Softening Point Apparatus is fully computerized and of unequaled quality. Hot Air Oven http://www.advance-equipments.com/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hot-air-oven.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export quality Material Testing Equipments. Hot Air Oven manufactured by us is a laboratory purpose oven. Our Digital Ovens are basically used for various test application for plastics like moisture content, shrinkage, reversion and lateral E.S.C.R. test at different temperatures. Motorized Notch Cutter http://www.advance-equipments.com/motorized-notch-cutter.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/motorized-notch-cutter.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are mainly known for manufacturing and exporting unmatched quality Material Testing Equipments. Motorized Notch Cutter manufactured by us has all the latest and advanced features useful for varied industries. Muffle Furnace http://www.advance-equipments.com/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/muffle-furnace.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most famous Manufacturers and Exporters of Material Testing Equipments. Our Muffle Furnace has an unprecedented quality and is manufactured according to the industry standards. Universal Tensile Testing Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/universal-tensile-testing-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/universal-tensile-testing-machine.htm Material Testing Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing a qualitative range of Material Testing Equipments to our valued clients. Our Universal Tensile Testing Machine is incredibly efficient and gives a very high performance. Cryostat Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/cryostat-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/cryostat-chamber.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting qualitative <b>Cryostat Chambers</b> having an unmatched quality. Cryostat Chamber is basically used for testing various methods at ultra low temperature. Made from supreme quality raw materials to ensure higher durability and reliability, our Cryostat Chamber is available at a reasonable price. Humidity Control Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/humidity-control-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/humidity-control-chamber.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advance Equipments is one of the most renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of quality <b>Humidity control chamber</b>, which is fully computerized and has the latest features. Our experts and professionals manufactured Humidity Chamber using finest quality raw materials to ensure its great performance and durability. Salt Water Spray Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/salt-water-spray-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/salt-water-spray-chamber.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of quality <b>Salt Water Spray Chamber</b>, which is of unparalleled quality because it is formulated using finest quality raw materials. Our experts and professionals design it to the perfection by putting all their hard work and efforts into the product construction. Hydrostatic Pressure Testing Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pressure-testing-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pressure-testing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth high quality <b>Hydrostatic Pressure Testing Machines</b>. These machines have an advanced technology and are used for the test of the internal pressure of varied pipes, valves and fittings etc. We provide this incredibly long-lasting, greatly reliable and multipurpose product at a fairly economical price. Sealing Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/sealing-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/sealing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of qualitative <b>Sealing Machines</b>. Our Sealing Machine is made of the supreme quality raw materials to ensure its extreme durability and reliability. Sealing Machines are basically used to seal a specimen under specified time, temperature and pressure.