Latest Products http://www.advance-equipments.com Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:52:25 +0530 en-us http://www.advance-equipments.com Melt Flow Index Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/melt-flow-index-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/melt-flow-index-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AccessoriesPiston with inbuilt level indicator - 1 No, Orifice (Tungsten Carbide) -1 No; Material, charger -1 No, Sample cutter - 1 No; Barrel cleaner -1 No; Orifice cleaner -1 No; Funnel -1 No; Spoon -1 No; Twisser -1 No; Mirror with stand.ApplicationTo measure the melt flow rate of thermoplastic polymers likes Acrylic, ABS, Nylon, PLA, Polybenzimidazole, Polyethylene, Polypropylene, Polystyrene, Polyvinyl chloride, Teflon. Tensile Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/tensile-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/tensile-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reports ContainPeak load, Break load, Yield Load, Elongation @Peak load, Elongation @break load, Elongation @yield load, Tensile Strength @peak load, Tensile strength @break load, % elongation @peak load, % elongation @break load, % elongation @yield load, Young’s modulus, Load Vs Elongation graph. Universal Testing Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/universal-testing-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/universal-testing-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reports Contain: Peak load, Break load, Elongation at peak load, Elongation at break load, Tensile strength at peak load, Tensile strength at break load, % elongation at peak load, % elongation at break load, Young’s modulus, Yield load, Yield stress, Flexural stress, Flexural modulus and Load Vs Elongation graph. Static & Kinetic Coefficient Of Friction Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/static-kinetic-coefficient-of-friction-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/static-kinetic-coefficient-of-friction-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Density Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/density-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/density-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Black Content Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-content-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/carbon-black-content-apparatus.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital With Printer Izod Charpy Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-with-printer-izod-charpy-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-with-printer-izod-charpy-impact-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications In Plastic Industry/Polymer Industry In Rubber Industry In Textile Industry In Packaging Industry In Pharmaceutical Industry In Electronic Industry In Engineering Industry In Automobile & Aerospace Industry Digital Motorised Notch Cutter http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-motorised-notch-cutter.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-motorised-notch-cutter.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications In Plastic Industry/Polymer Industry In Rubber Industry In Textile Industry In Packaging Industry In Pharmaceutical Industry In Electronic Industry In Engineering Industry In Automobile & Aerospace Industry Moisture Analyzer http://www.advance-equipments.com/moisture-analyzer.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/moisture-analyzer.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Computerised Compression Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/computerised-compression-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/computerised-compression-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications In Plastic Industry/Polymer Industry In Rubber Industry In Textile Industry In Packaging Industry In Pharmaceutical Industry In Electronic Industry In Engineering Industry In Automobile & Aerospace Industry Digital Peel Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-peel-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-peel-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrostatic Pipe Pressure Testing Panel http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pipe-pressure-testing-panel.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pipe-pressure-testing-panel.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ApplicationsIn polymer pipe pressure testing Cap Seal Strength Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/cap-seal-strength-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/cap-seal-strength-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ESCR Apparatus http://www.advance-equipments.com/escr-apparatus.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/escr-apparatus.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories Test tube & rubber corks 6 nos. each. Sample Bending tool: 01 No, Sample Transferring tool: 01 No. “C” Channel: 06 No’s Aluminium foil: 1 No each. Sample Cutting Die: 1 No Each Dart Imapct Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/dart-imapct-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/dart-imapct-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrostatic Pipe Pressure Testing Hot & Cold Bath http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pipe-pressure-testing-hot-cold-bath.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydrostatic-pipe-pressure-testing-hot-cold-bath.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Type VSP-HDT Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-type-vsp-hdt-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-type-vsp-hdt-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace http://www.advance-equipments.com/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/muffle-furnace.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Moulding Press http://www.advance-equipments.com/sheet-moulding-press.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/sheet-moulding-press.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidation Induction Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/oxidation-induction-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/oxidation-induction-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications In Plastic Industry/Polymer Industry In Rubber Industry In Textile Industry In Packaging Industry In Pharmaceutical Industry In Electronic Industry In Engineering Industry In Automobile & Aerospace Industry Hot Air Oven http://www.advance-equipments.com/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Sample Cutting Press http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydraulic-sample-cutting-press.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/hydraulic-sample-cutting-press.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/drop-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/drop-impact-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Impact Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/inclined-impact-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/inclined-impact-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Table http://www.advance-equipments.com/vibration-table.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/vibration-table.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications It is designed to carry a load of 140 kg. The apparatus consists of a motor fitted with a Variable pitch pulley housed in a cabinet. The vibrations are imparted by means of off-balance masses rotating on a shaft of a Vibrator clamped to the underside of the table top. The table top is 50cm x 50cm. and has stops along its edges to prevent moulds from Walking off the table during vibration. A cross arm adjustable on a vertical rod at the center of The table is provided to hold the moulds while operating the table. The variable pitch pulley arrangement permits the frequency to be varied sleeplessly Between a maximum of 1400 vibrations per minute. Digital Frequency Indicator + controller with resolution of 1 Hz Digital indicator for amplitude measurement. Electric Supply of 440 volts, 3 phase, 50 Hz Vibrating Tables of table top size 50cm x 50cm as well as 1000cm x 100cm are also available. (OR as per customer’s choice.) Humidity Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/humidity-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/humidity-chamber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features To simulate the various conditions of Temperature + RH. Easy to run the chamber. Operations from both sides, through controller as well as through computer. Graphical presentation on PC. Report generation in the form of Data + Graphical Salt Water Spray Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/salt-water-spray-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/salt-water-spray-chamber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salt water spray tester is used for testing rust-proof treatment of material, such as metal surface that after painting, coating, electro-plating, anodizing, films of organic and non-organic...etc. It's a corrosion and Rust-Resistant test.This test equipment is for checking the corrosion resistant of products (specimen) under long time corrosion after treatment like anodize, rustproof oil, chemical, etc. Rain Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/rain-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/rain-chamber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The apparatus will consist will consist of an oscillating pipe of stainless steel 304, formed in to semi-circle having radius of 900mmThe pipe will be oscillated so as to describe an angle of 60 deg and 90 deg max up to 150 deg. C from vertical line in both the direction. The duration will be about 2 to 4 seconds. The pipe will be provided with holes of 0.4mm dia at a pitch of 50mm. The pipe will be provided with end connections which will be mounted on suitable two horizontal pipes with coupling to circulate the water in the semi circular tube.The driver will be through geared motor.The pump with by-pass valve will be provided suitable to be used for both rain proof apparatus as well as jet proof apparatus as per IPX6.A panel will be provided with gauge to indicate the water pressure.Timer will be provided of 0 to 30 minutes to set spray time and ON/OFF switch also will be provided. Crayostate Chamber http://www.advance-equipments.com/crayostate-chamber.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/crayostate-chamber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features To simulate the various conditions of Temperature. Easy to run the chamber. Operations from both sides, through controller as well as through computer. Digital Opacity Tester http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-opacity-tester.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/digital-opacity-tester.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Machine http://www.advance-equipments.com/sealing-machine.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/sealing-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coagulation Unit http://www.advance-equipments.com/coagulation-unit.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/coagulation-unit.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sample Cutter http://www.advance-equipments.com/sample-cutter.htm http://www.advance-equipments.com/sample-cutter.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530